is loading for you...


The HUGO BOSS eMag is currently proposing Omni, the latest track of Dairmount & Berardi out of the Perspectives 02 compilation, as one of the 15 tracks of their August selection. This monthly high end musical selection is including this month fresh new tracks by exciting artists such as Little Dragon, Shit Robot, Who Made Who, Simian Mobile disco, Etienne Jaumet or Headman between others…

Thanks to Robin & Meike for the heads up…

The full selection is available in the tracks section of the Hugo Boss Emag

Click below to DIRECTLY BUY the release in the following primary digital shops

iTunes Juno Records Traxsource Beatport Zero Inch
What People Play Juno Records Stompy Wasabeat Dance Tracks
Amazon MP3 Beats Digital DJ Download Finetunes Dance Tracks

  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • PDF
  • Live
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Netvibes
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz