is loading for you...


BUY NOW in our SHOP – Also available in DIGITAL FORMAT
A&R by Dairmount | Graphics & artwork picture by Hannes Piltz / INTU

Click the LOGOS below to DIRECTLY BUY the release on our primary record shops

Rushhour WALLY'S GROOVE WORLD Underground Solution Hardwax
Freebase Phonica Clone 12inch Decks Records

Also available at LUPA in Portugal / DJ SHOP in Germany / NULOOP in France / DJ SERVICES RECORDS in Hungary / WEB RECORDS in Germany / VINYL DISTRIBUTION in UK

We are proud to present you our very first vinyl release coming as a sampler of the seasonal digital serie PERSPECTIVES which will introduce you to some core artists of our roster through exclusive tracks & samples of forthcoming releases. This vinyl sampler of PERSPECTIVES 01 kicks off in style with a very unexpected track by Toronto’s veteran ABACUS. After 10 years hiatus, the man known for his classics on Chicago’s Guidance in the 90’s, returns with an amazing dark & dubby rollercoaster. The track has been in our dj sets for a long time and has confirmed many times to be an outstanding track judging by crowds reactions. A feeling shared by top spinners such as Laurent Garnier, Slam, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Phonogenic, Tiger Stripes, Konrad Black, Alex Kid or Dixon who made it one of their current favourites. Crossing the lines between House & Techno territories, it represents proudly our label’s motto…

On the flipside, we chosed to include Brethren, a very special piece of music to be offered only to our vinyl lovers friends. This track is born out of a late night studio session experiment by one of our world reknown producer friends. Being inspired by an obscure classical piece of music, this timeless techno odyssey is very far away from his usual output and this is the reason why he decided to sign it under the mysterious Superbad moniker. The result of this spontaneous musical fantasy is simply stunning & the feedback from people as diverse as Darko Esser, Art Bleek, Chicken Lips or Dj Hell has been totally overwhelming. A classic 2 tracker vinyl bound to stay in dj boxes for years to come…


  • After a 10 years hiatus, Toronto’s veteran producer Abacus is back with The Answer, a rare & unexpected track. He released recently an EP on Rebirth with Motorcitysoul & Pete Heller mixes.
  • Marlow will release an EP on Dennis Ferrer’s Objektivity this spring & will be featured on the forthcoming Claude Van Stroke’s Fabric mix.
  • Marino Berardi, who was spotted in the 90’s by Josh Wink & Francois K to release on their Ovum & Wave Music imprints, is back in full effect with forthcoming solo work & collaboration with label honcho Dairmount.
  • After acclaimed releases on Sonar Kollektiv, Raw Fusion & Reincarnation, Jazzanova’s Roskow will release some new solo work as Sygaire on our label in june 09.
  • Strong of successful releases on Freerange, Winding Road & Urbantorque, Shur-I-Kan has signed one of his best remix work to date with his “perspective” on Sygaire’s The Time Is Now.
  • Completing a long serie of remixes for labels such as Playhouse, Saw, Deeplay Soultec, Bearfunk or Plastic City, Moodmusic’s founder Sasse has signed 2 mixes of the forthcoming Petter & Dairmount EP.


  • “Wow! what a debut! splendid bunch of tracks here…“ – JIMPSTER [Freerange]
  • „Absolutely classic!“ – OSUNLADE [Yoruba]
  • “ I am totally in love with Brethren! I promise I will buy the vinyl…“ – DARKO ESSER [Wolfskuil records)]
  • “The answer is amazing!!! mega deep bomb!“ – KONRAD BLACK [M_nus, Wagon Repair]
  • „Great ep! Really love this a lot full support from me“ – LAURENT GARNIER [F Com]
  • „Just plain wicked! All trax are just brilliant. There just all so good!!“ – BROTHERS VIBE [Mixx records]
  • „The Abacus track is amazing, I definitely need a 12“!“ – MANUEL TUR [Freerange]
  • „ Love the whole package! Will fit perfectly in my sets. Big up!“ – MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE [2020 Vision, Quintessentials]
  • “Nothing short of stellar dancefloor material here! all trax going in my DJ bag. WOW!“ – BRENDON MOELLER [Connaisseur, Echochord]
  • “This is too good to decide which one to pick…Heavy, edgy, right up my street“ – RAINER TRÜBY
  • “This much class out of a new label… Totally awesome.“ – ATJAZZ
  • „Solid EP with nuff tunes 2 choose from…“ – MAD MATS [Raw Fusion]
  • „Very nice music selection indeed! I love the tracks“ – ALEX KID [Imprimé, Cadenza, Rekids]
  • „The Answer is the shizzy!“ – STACEY PULLEN [Blak Flag]
  • „Awesome! Hard to pick a favourite…“ – RUSS GABRIEL [Mobilee, Ferox]
  • „Very good package of traxx..lot‘s of good ideas in there 4 sure“ – CHARLES WEBSTER [Miso, Defected]
  • „Great package here. Plenty of shit to like. The Abacus track is a slammer for sure…“ – PHONOGENIC [Cocoon, Moodmusic]
  • “Hard to choose a favourite as all the tracks are good! Full support!“ – FABRICE LIG [Third Ear, Versatile]
  • “Great release! Will play this for sure…“ – PETER KRUDER [G-Stone, Compost]
  • “What an outstanding first release on RWAV… Quality dirty house music that pushes the boundaries“ – SKI OAKENFUL [BBE, Primaudial]
  • Also loved & supported by Tiefschwarz, Gerd, Audiofly, Mad Mats, Dixon, Dj Hell, Kiko Navarro, Djulz, Technasia, Nick Holder, Slam, Estroe, Joris Voorn, Tiger Stripes, Milton Jackson, Mazi, Domu, Chicken Lips, Lovebirds, Afrilounge, Ken Ishi…


High resolution covers and press pictures are available for download in our MEDIA SECTION. If you don’t have the password so far CONTACT US with detailed information about your magazine or website and activity. Thx.

VA. | PERSPECTIVES 01 | Vinyl Cover | Picture Side VA. | PERSPECTIVES 01 | Vinyl Cover | Info Side


General infos about our artists | label | catalogue

All enquiries : general | booking | order records & merchandise

Our graphics and websites are produced by INTU Services
Our mastering is carefully done by Calyx Mastering

  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • PDF
  • Live
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Netvibes
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz