is loading for you...


To celebrate our first birthday, we wanted to keep our promises by delivering a heavy 4th volume of their largely acclaimed Perspectives serie.


Scheduled for the week of WMC, this 4th compilation of exclusive material will include once again some solid joints : the unstoppable Motor City Drum Ensemble tributing Mr Fingers with Moving Through Clouds, the label’s Gothenburg Techno wizard Joel Alter (praised by Hawtin, Hell & Pullen) will drop his cross-pollinating Ride With Me with crazy vocals of Eric D Clark (Remember Disco To Disco?) and Tronicsole wunderkid Hiro will offer his personal rendition of Art Of Tones’ Breaking Bad.


Franklin De Costa, known for his work on Dieb, Einmaleins or Connaisseur, will contribute with the hypnotic Lost Me while label honcho project duo Dairmount & Berardi retweaked AndrĂ© Lodemann’s Dark Edge (out of the succesful Vehemence Of Silence EP of last autumn). Last but not least, Christoffer Berg (noticed for his work with Little Dragon & Fever Ray) & his brother Alex Berg (aka Cloud) joined forces to grace us of a tremendous deep house odyssey called Stabs to complete the collection. The final tracklisting (not announced in the RA news) is completed by Pinku Vaaty’s Forest Interface as a wonderful little bonus…


Read the feature on RESIDENT ADVISOR

Discover all RWAV tracks charted by dj’s on RESIDENT ADVISOR

  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • PDF
  • Live
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Netvibes
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz