is loading for you...


Famous Dutch Techno producer & dj Secret Cinema will release First Issue, his brand new dj mix compilation on his own Gem label (in collaboration with Wordandsound) in march 2010. A European tour will celebrate the release during the spring. The compilation will include one of the most acclaimed track of our 2009 catalogue, Jazz Lapse by Andreas Saag. The track will also be part of Andreas’ forthcoming release on RWAV after the summer of 2010.

Visit Secret Cinema website for more infos

Andreas Saag’s Jazz Lapse is available in our primary digital shops
Click below to DIRECTLY BUY the release in the following primary digital shops

iTunes Juno Records Traxsource Beatport Zero Inch
What People Play Juno Records Stompy Wasabeat Dance Tracks
Amazon MP3 Beats Digital DJ Download Finetunes Dance Tracks
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • PDF
  • Live
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • Netvibes
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz